Minerva Beauty Scholarship

2019  Minerva Beauty Scholarship Information

 We are pleased to announce we have partnered with the Professional Beauty Association again in 2019 to offer ten, $1,000 scholarships. As a leading provider of salon equipment, we are committed to supporting those working to enter the field of cosmetology.



Congratulations to our 2018 Scholarship Recipients! 

Lisa Anguilm, SC

Brenna Bingham, UT

Grace Harvey, KS

Jheresa Lewis, MI

Veronica Lopez Amexo, PA

Madeline Losoya, TX

Amy Marts, FL

Natasha Patel, NJ

Penny Schwantes, CA

Wendy Smith, UT

Congratulations to our 2017 Scholarship Recipients! 

Sherrell Brown, TX

Heather Bulla, GA

Monica Clark, OH

Ashley Crawford, TX

Caroline Greenfield, OR

Janine Junio, HI

Meaghan Nisse, UT

Taylor Shockley, IL

Sylvia Williams, IN

Kay Yang, SC

Congratulations to our 2016 Scholarship Recipients! 

Erica Allums, Beckville, TX

Angel Blair, Lambertville, MI

Cristen Carnes, Bessemer, AL

Erika Fischer, Falling Waters, WV

Glenevea Paul-Penny, Spanaway, WA

Brittney Remley, Carmichael, CA

Mikayla Ryer, Pasadena, MD

Jyle Toplica, Maryville, TN

Victoria Tucker, Minerva, OH

Kylie Youmans, Centennial, CO